9edb2a4a6f · 添加部分通用功能 tmp · Updated 2021-12-31 09:53:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?