3320163963 · Revert "feat: 更新了一下注释" · Updated 2022-11-18 01:22:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?